List Of Courses Offered By FUTMINNA

Federal University of Technology Minna also known as FUTMINNA was founded in 1983, and the first Vice-Chancellor was Professor J.O. Ndagi who served from 1983 to 1990. In the beginning, the University took over the facilities of the former Government Teachers’ College Bosso, for use on a permanent basis.

This site now serves as the Bosso Campus of the University. The main campus gidan kwano which is sited on a 10,650 hectares of land is located along the Minna – Kataeregi – Bida Road. Below is the list of courses offered in Federal University Of Technology, Minna

Agricultural and Bio-Resources Engineering
Agricultural Economics and Extension
Agricultural Economics and Farm Management
Animal Production
Biological Science(s)
Chemical Engineering
Civil Engineering
Computer Engineering
Computer Science
Computer with Statistics
Crop Production
Cyber Security Science
Education and Biology
Education and Chemistry
Education and Geography / Physics
Education and Mathematics
Education and Physics
Education and Science
Electrical And Computer Engineering
Entrepreneurship And Business Studies
Estate Management
Food Science And Nutrition
Food Science And Technology
Industrial Education Technology
Information And Media Technology Engineering
Library and Information Technology
Mathematics with Computer Science
Mathematics with Statistics
Mechanical Engineering
Mechatronics Engineering
Project Management Technology
Quantity Surveying
Science Education
Soil Science
Surveying and Geo-Informatics
Telecommuniction Engineering
Transport Management Technology
Urban and Regional Planning
Water Resources, Aquaculture and Fisheries Technology

For Courses offered by other Institutions, go to